Previous Client Reviews

  • Absolutely fantastic band

    Kelly B booked for their event • May 2024
    Switch performed at our daughter’s Bat Mitzvah party and they were amazing. They also performed a medley of traditional Jewish songs and were fantastic. All our guests were blown away. Thanks so much.
  • A great booking for keeping the dance floor full all night

    Shannon P booked for their event • December 2023
    Switch were a great booking, despite a last minute member swap due to illness they were professional, brought amazing energy & all of our guests were saying how good they were. One of my main wishes for our wedding was everyone having a relaxed, fun time & Switch were the perfect band for that - the dance floor was full the whole time they were on. 100% would recommend!
  • An amazing performance!

    Josh G booked for their event • November 2023
    Switch are an amazing band! We’ve had so much positive feedback from guests about how incredible they sounded, and the setlist creates a great, fun atmosphere: They even did our first dance song as a special request, which they nailed. Would absolutely recommend to anyone.
  • Had the whole Wedding party bouncing

    Stephen B booked for their event • September 2023
    Switch were simply excellent. Communication before the wedding was simple and straightforward, we requested the songs we wanted to hear out of their repertoire, along with a rough order, and they provided us with a comprehensive set list and details of what they required to make sure they were ready to start at the requested time. Their sets were superb, we had so many people come up to us over the course of the wedding weekend saying how good the band were. Naomi is an excellent singer, and spent much of their performance roaming around the dancefloor singing and dancing with our guests while delivering pitch-perfect vocals. Switch had the whole room bouncing, particular highlights were Proud Mary and Waiting All Night demonstrating how eclectic their repertoire is, delivering songs with sonic clarity, dynamics and energy. The dancefloor was rammed from start to finish, which is exactly what you want so people dance the night away celebrating at your wedding. I would recommend Switch to anyone and everyone for a wedding reception, they were magnificent.
  • Couldn’t have asked for better

    Dan P booked for their event • September 2023
    An incredible band led by Naomi’s insane vocals! They had an excellent mix as part of their set list, catered for us R&B lovers and some old school gems in there too … the place was rocking! Great communication leading up to the event as well, couldn’t have asked for a better band and they came HIGHLY recommended from us!
  • Switch know how to bring the party!

    Matthew F booked for their event • September 2023
    Switch played at our wedding. It is difficult to find the words to describe just how good they were. They are all incredible musicians and play so well as a group, with a really fun and varied repertoire. On top of that, they interacted so well with our (rather rowdy) guests and created a great party atmosphere from the get-go. Our dance floor was ALWAYS full from 8pm when they started playing until midnight when they stopped. It really felt as if they were guests of the wedding; they were that invested in making our day so special. In particular, they played a bespoke first dance song for us (a mix of two songs) which was perfect. We could not have asked for anything more, and neither could our guests as we had a huge number of comments (easily 30+) about how great the band were. On top of this, we thought Switch were excellent value for money and were super professional from the point of contact until the day itself. If you are reading this review, book Switch now before somebody else does!
  • Switch are the BEST wedding band

    Cara S booked for their event • September 2023
    We had been lucky enough to see Switch play at two of our friends' weddings in the run up to ours and were so impressed every time we saw them! Great energy, fun setlists, unbelievable vocals from Naomi and a guaranteed full dancefloor all evening!
  • INSANE!!!

    Stacey B booked for their event • August 2023
    SWITCH are UNREAL!!!! The energy, the talent, the song choices, the mash ups... we couldn't have asked for a better night and we literally didn't leave the dance floor thanks to these guys. Hands down the BEST decision we made for our entire wedding and I'm contemplating how soon is too soon for a vow renewal JUST so we can hire them again!! Naomi's voice is full body chills kind of epic and she nails all genres, all styles so so effortlessly!! Also they're just really nice! So stop reading and just book them...
  • Made our wedding night amazing, such great energy

    Naomi C booked for their event • August 2023
    Switch were amazing on the night of my wedding, everyone absolutely loved them! So glad we booked them when we did as know we wouldn't have got the same quality and vocals they brought. They managed to tailor all the right songs for our taste and vibe of the night with a room full of mad Welshies (I'd forgotten to give any main requests) and included one more song to everyone's delight. Thanks so much to the band's communication in the lead up also, was really appreciated.
  • INCREDIBLE!

    Jo F booked for their event • August 2023
    Switch were absolutely incredible and our wedding day would not have been the same without them. All of our guests commented on how amazing the band was and how truly talented they all are! They were extremely friendly and got everyone up on the dancefloor, having the best time. We would highly recommend them to anyone getting married in the future.

Customer Reviews (110)

Performance quality:
Sound quality:
Behaviour:
Communication before and at your event:
Audience engagement:
Value for money:
Excellent
110
Good
0
OK
0
Unsatisfactory
0
Poor
0